Oh, What a Laugh

It’s finally finished!

In December I filmed this short Christmas comedy. It was too late to have it ready by Christmas, but releasing it the week before Easter actually makes sense once you watch it.

I’ve got a few more projects in pre-production mode, so hopefully this is the first of many short comedies to be gracing my site.

Now here comes the fair warning for family, friends, and clients: this is a fictitious piece of work, and it contains naughty language and situations. Especially if you stay past the credits…

I’ll leave it at that and trust that if you hit play, you are cool with some good ol’ sophomoric humor. Enjoy!

UPDATE: I don’t know how I missed this, but I completely left out a “Thank You” to Madison’s parents, Steve and Angel Gentry! They took time out to have Madison rehearse the music, and then bring her out to a few different shoots. I don’t know how I overlooked that, but I’ll say it here: Thank you!

Tags: , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Oh, What a Laugh”

  1. On the big screen « Hugh Sullivan Productions Says:

    […] year, I entered “Oh, What a Laugh” into the Land of Lincoln Credit Union 21 Film Project. I didn’t win anything this […]

  2. On the big screen » Hugh Sullivan Video Says:

    […] year, I entered “Oh, What a Laugh” into the Land of Lincoln Credit Union 21 Film Project. I didn’t win anything this year, but I […]

Leave a Reply

